Photo Shoot Day 3

March 12

The last day of the thrill. By this time, I had a privilege to spend lunch with the bishop of the diocese, Bp. Arturo M. Bastes, S.V.D., Coadjutor Bishop of Sorsogon, along with some other priests. I also visited major seminary, home of the clergy, and minor seminary. The minor and major seminaries are my mother schools.   

Photobucket(From Left) Rev. Frs. Romy Dimaano, Alex Zamora, Henry Diesta, Bishop Arturo M. Bastes, Lito Fuentes, Msgr. Angel Dy.

Photobucket

Photobucket(Left) Rev. Fr. Ramil Enteria (Right) Rev. Frs. Rowan Gramonte and Vernon Zulueta

Photobucket


Major Seminary (College)

Photobucket

 Photobucket
College formators: Frs. Ramil and Henry

PhotobucketCollege seminarians having an end-year evaluation. This is the last activity before they are sent to the parishes for summer apostolate. 

Photobucket


Home of the Clergy

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

 
Minor Seminary (High school) 

Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Rev. Fr. Joseph Erestain, currently the OIC Rector of high school. He finished his studies in Rome.

Photobucket

Photobucket

PhotobucketHigh School Staff: Ma’ams Nikky, Gina, and Lorna

10 Comments

  1. Felicissima said,

    November 22, 2009 at 10:24 am

    Ok, Joan. I appreciate your asking of permission. Please just inform me if you still need other photos. I can send you quality files. God bless. My regards to the bishop, all the priests, and parishioners of the diocese.

  2. November 21, 2009 at 7:53 pm

    I have been tasked to develop the website for the Diocese of Sorsogon. I would like to take the liberty of grabbing some of your beautiful photos and place it in the initial design of the site. In exchange, I shall include a link directed to this site. God Bless!

  3. nOn said,

    May 26, 2009 at 12:37 am

    nice pics…

    musta na? irinom kita..hehe

    • Felicissima said,

      May 26, 2009 at 6:25 am

      thanks non…ok, you can sked it maybe by june. quite busy now. nu arin nga an birthday ni Aldin Ayo (when was the last birthday of Aldin Ayo?)? i was not able to attend the last time.

  4. Felicissima said,

    May 25, 2009 at 4:49 pm

    Hello Elmer, Dan, and other visitors,

    I appreciate your visit to this site. Unfortunately, I need to moderate each comment to uphold harmony in this site.

    I already have received all the concerns from the Yahoo group and I am with you guys with the grievances that you feel. Your concerns are my concerns. I just apologize if I am not vocal about the issue.

    I also feel sorry to say that this is not the proper forum to air our concerns. We can write all of them in the Yahoo group. Please don’t worry, I receive each comment that you post in that group.

    I will try to get in contact with some concerned priests regarding this matter.

    May God bless us all…

  5. dan said,

    May 25, 2009 at 11:28 am

    dapat bigyan ng historic value yong tore….kasi panahon pa ng Moro intrussion yan. Sabagay, tngnan nyo ang St. Peter & Paul Cathedral, mukhang simbahan pa ba?..tingin ko parang palengke. Magugulat pa ba kayo kung unti-unting wala nang naniniwala sa simbahan?

    kalag

  6. Elmer Furaque said,

    May 24, 2009 at 10:37 am

    I envy your chance of having a dramatic and intimate shoot of St. James belfry. I want to share what’s going to happen….

    http://bulusan77-81.blogspot.com/

    this is made possible by the careless decission of our beloved Bishop Bastes, Father Buising, and Mayor Juan Guysayko. Maraming lugar naman ang available para sa gasolinahan….bakit doon pa? WHY???????…..

    (To respect the purpose of this site and to maintain its harmony, the author omitted some words.)

  7. Felicissima said,

    May 15, 2009 at 7:47 am

    Thanks Vince for the visit and the comment. OK, I will, soon.

  8. vince said,

    May 14, 2009 at 8:31 pm

    I thought you would aslo be interested in a travel community.
    The site is http://www.exolrephilippines.net

  9. vince said,

    May 14, 2009 at 8:31 pm

    nice pictures


Leave a Reply

