Photo Shoot Day 2

March 11

For thrill seekers and mountaineers, here’s something for you to explore! Why not trek a river and picnic at Bayugin Falls? A 20-minute tricycle ride from the town of Bulusan to Brgy. San Francisco. Then, a 20-minute walk to the falls culminates the hiking. The path was mossy and slippery. A steeply descent to the falls made my knees shake! Haha!!! If you have watched Kingkong, the location looks like its setting.

One hour of shooting. Then, a rain threat made us get back to the base site. There had no cottages to shelter my DSLR. Hehe!!! Along with me, by the way, were Baoy, a local ally, and Anthony, a boy tour guide. 

Photobucket

Photobucket
Baoy

Photobucket

In the afternoon, Baoy and I had a little “spirit.” I got drunk, but still shot the bell fry. I climbed its roof top. Hehe! What if I fell, huh!…Scary… Just look at the photos below how tall it is!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

2 Comments

  1. Felicissima said,

    March 16, 2010 at 5:11 pm

    Hello Jam! Thanks for peeking in. My sis is so good huh. I’m proud of her. Thanks too for the compliment. You guys take care. See yah around. I’ll in Bicol this Holy Week, but of course for some shoot.

  2. jamelle said,

    March 15, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    hi po,this is jamelle erlano.. i’m ate giobi’s roomate…she talk a lot about you,hehe
    so i open your account. she’s right ang ga2nda po ng mga pic. u..

    God bless po..t.c


Leave a Reply

