starbucks, greenbelt

4:30pm

s-startbucks

i had to meet this new friend.

i feel she’s a sis to me. i miss having a sis!

she asked me many sensitive personal questions and i just answered
them freely! you know, without any inhibitions. nothing to be impressive about.

she’s good! for sure, she’s one of the friends whom
i can disclose myself with. with full trust.

well, we shared many things. whew!… i never found myself embarassed with her.
i was able to show her the real me!…;-)

thanks for being a friend! my pleasure to be a guest on your wedding…

1 Comment

  1. Darren said,

    January 3, 2007 at 8:39 pm

    I would just like to say that i find your blog extremely enjoyable to read.


Leave a Reply

